Garston Christmas opening hours

Our opening hours and timetables will change for Christmas from Monday 20th December.

Christmas opening hours and closures

Christmas class timetables and adult swims will be available to view and book online 7 days before from Monday 13th December.

Garston opening hours
Date Centre/Gym Public swim Health suite
Monday 20th Dec 08:00-20:00 09:00-12:00 and 13:00-19:00 09:00-12:00 and 13:00-19:00
Tuesday 21st Dec 08:00-20:00 09:00-12:00 and 13:00-20:00 09:00-12:00 and 13:00-19:30
Wednesday 22nd Dec 08:00-20:00 09:00-12:00 and 13:00-20:00 09:00-12:00 and 13:00-19:30
Thursday 23rd Dec 08:00-20:00 09:00-12:00 and 13:00-15:00 09:00-12:00 and 13:00-19:30
Friday 24th Dec Closed Closed  
Saturday 25th Dec Closed Closed  
Sunday 26th Dec Closed Closed  
Monday 27th Dec Closed Closed  
Tuesday 28th Dec Closed Closed  
Wednesday 29th Dec 08:00-15:00 09:00-15:00 09:00-14:30
Thursday 30th Dec 08:00-15:00 09:00-15:00 09:00-14:30
Friday 31st Dec 08:00-15:00 09:00-15:00 09:00-14:30
Saturday 1st Jan Closed Closed  
Sunday 2nd Jan Closed Closed  
Monday 3rd Jan Closed Closed  
Tuesday 4th Jan Normal   Normal