Everton Park Christmas opening hours

Our opening hours and timetables will change for Christmas from Monday 20th December.

Christmas opening hours and closures

Christmas class timetables and adult swim sessions will be available to view and book online 7 days before from Monday 13th December.

Please note the gym area is being refurbished and remains closed until further notice.

Everton Park opening hours
Date Centre Public swim
Monday 20th Dec 08:00-19:00 08:30-10:30, 12:00-13:00, 15:30-18:30
Tuesday 21st Dec 08:00-19:00 08:30-10:30, 12:00-13:00
Wednesday 22nd Dec 08:00-19:00 08:30-10:30, 12:00-13:00, 16:30-18:30
Thursday 23rd Dec 08:00-19:00 08:30-10:30, 12:00-13:00, 15:30-18:30
Friday 24th Dec Closed Closed
Saturday 25th Dec Closed Closed
Sunday 26th Dec Closed Closed
Monday 27th Dec Closed Closed
Tuesday 28th Dec Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th Dec 08:00-19:00 08:30-10:30, 12:00-13:00, 15:30-18:30
Thursday 30th Dec 08:00-19:00 08:30-10:30, 12:00-13:00, 15:30-18:30
Friday 31st Dec Closed Closed
Saturday 1st Jan Closed Closed
Sunday 2nd Jan Closed Closed
Monday 3rd Jan Closed Closed
Tuesday 4th Jan Normal   Normal