Ellergreen Christmas opening hours

Our opening hours and timetables will change for Christmas from Monday 20th December.

Christmas opening hours and closures

Christmas class timetables will be available to view and book online 7 days before from Monday 13th December.

Please note that the gym area will be closed for one week from Monday 20th December whilst we install new gym equipment. It will reopen on Wednesday 29th December.

Ellergreen opening hours
Date Centre Public swim/Steam room
Monday 20th Dec 07:30-19:30 07:45-19:30
Tuesday 21st Dec 07:30-19:30 07:45-19:30
Wednesday 22nd Dec 07:30-19:30 07:30-19:30
Thursday 23rd Dec 07:30-19:30 07:30-18:00
Friday 24th Dec Closed Closed
Saturday 25th Dec Closed Closed
Sunday 26th Dec Closed Closed
Monday 27th Dec Closed Closed
Tuesday 28th Dec Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th Dec 07:30-15:30 07:45-15:30
Thursday 30th Dec 07:30-15:30 07:45-15:30
Friday 31st Dec 07:30-12:30 07:30-12:30
Saturday 1st Jan Closed Closed
Sunday 2nd Jan Closed Closed
Monday 3rd Jan Closed Closed
Tuesday 4th Jan Normal   Normal